The Way of Truth by Robert L. Geans, Sr.

This first volume of It’s A Good Life, Living for the Lord series, is easy to pick up and enjoy short, refreshing, teachings within minutes. Written over several decades, Robert Geans, Sr. offers 162 biblically sound lessons that can be used for teaching, learning, or spiritual enrichment daily. Categories include: Calvary, Prayer, Repentance, New Birth, Faith, The Name, The Word, The Church, Holiness, The Rapture, and more.

  • 280 pages
  • Release Date: July, 2020
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 978-1-952245-05-3