Walking In Truth by Robert L. Geans, Sr.

This second volume of It’s A Good Life, Living for the Lord series, is easy to pick up and enjoy short, refreshing, teachings within minutes. Written over several decades, Robert Geans, Sr. offers 180 biblically sound lessons that can be used for teaching, learning, or spiritual enrichment daily. Categories include: Encouragement, Freedom, Love, Marriage, Wisdom, Parenting, Peace, Praise & worship, Righteousness, Thanksgiving, Abundant Life, and more.

  • 292 pages
  • Release Date: May, 2021
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 978-1-952245-13-8